Drink Cozy

1 Jul


Alright, so I can be found buying an Ultimate Mocha from The Coffee Bean at least once a week. Our local Coffee Bean makes it so easy too since they have a drive-thru! I always ask for a couple of napkins because the drink is painfully cold for my fingers to hold. They always seem to give me 1,390,849 napkins! Why? I just need one! So, I decided to knit a cozy up for the drinks so I can save a tree and feel good about myself. I made this last week and keep it in my purse for when I need it. It fits my drink perfectly!

Leave a Reply

