Lost!

21 Nov

Over the summer I started using a Moleskin notebook to write down ideas for potential patterns and notes for attempted patterns, both successful and unsuccessful. It made my life easier because writing everything down was so much better than trying to remember what did and didn’t work with a pattern.

This week, I wanted to finish a hat that I started making for a swap, which I wanted to blog about and share the pattern, but I cannot find the notebook! I looked everywhere, my car, the apartment, Louis’ car, my office…nothing. I can’t find it. The last time I remember seeing it was at a staff retreat which took place on Halloween. I knit a hat while things were happening. Now my fear is that I left it on the there on the table! I’m going to have to do some major cleaning this weekend because I really want it to be somewhere in my messy apartment.

Please….please…please be in my messy apartment!

Leave a Reply

