Bad driver?

26 Nov

Knit and drive?

 Sometime this Summer I decided to take advantage of little pockets of time where I am doing nothing with my hands by knitting something. I’ve knit while training people at work, I’ve knit at my desk when it’s slow, I’ve knit in waiting rooms, and movie theatres to name a few. Well, now I can’t decide if I’ve taken in too far now that I’ve caught myself knitting in traffic! I don’t do it too often, and it’s only when I am at red lights or my car has come to a full stop. In Los Angeles, at the right time, this happens quite often.

. 

I mentioned this to the fiancé, and he said, “You did what??!?!?!” Ummm, whoops? But I know I am not the only one that does this!

.

.

. 

Still no sign of my moleskin…I finally caved in and decided to start a new one.

Leave a Reply

