Quick update!

21 Jan
I’m still here!  I’ve been knitting the wedding planning stress away!  In doing so I’ve been neglecting this blog, oops! 
. 
Knit
. 
.I started a pair of dashing for the fiance, I was so surprised when I he asked me to knit gloves for him!  I’ve always wanted to knit something for him, but he’s not really a knitwear kind of guy.  However lately, his hands have been freezing, so he asked me to knit some fingerless gloves for him.  I must’ve got distracted at some point because the second glove is sitting on my desk, just waiting for a thumb!  Poor guy, I will make sure to finish it up soon, before the season is over.  Gah!  I think I will do that right now!       
 
Leave a Reply

