Gloves, gloves, more gloves!

4 Feb

Knitting.

I am quite hooked on making fingerless gloves. So far, the fingerless gloves from Weekend Knitting are my favorite. This is the third, maybe fourth pair that I make. I think I’m going to have to frog this one though, it seems a bit bigger than what I need. Plus, I’m over this red yarn.

.

I’ve got some pink yarn in my stash that should work wonderfully.  The pink yarn will also keep me in line with Project Spectrum. I’m so eager to participate this year! I watched the Flickr pool last year, and by the time I wanted to join in, it was too late! This years colors are related to the elements, which I think is really neat.

 .

Hmm, I also joined a Valentine’s Day postcards swap, I need to make ten postcards ASAP and I am feeling so uninspired.

Leave a Reply

